Blossom Stories : Enjoy every minute of life

August 17, 2006

30 things you should know about me

Filed under: Lifestyle — blossom2219 @ 11:29 pm
 
1. My father is a policeman, a detective officer and a hero in my heart.
2. I don’t cook but my mom is a great cook
3. I don’t like vegetables
4. Cockroaches scare me but when the time comes, I can kill them with no mercy
5. I won the folk song contest when I was 14
6. I won silver medal for sack race when I was 14
7. I wrote blank verses and they were published in Sixteen Magazine 20 years ago
8. My favourite artist is Tata Young
9. I don’t read comic books except Candy and Rose of Versaille (แคนดี้จอมแก่นกับกุหลาบแวร์ซาย)
10. I have a permanent driving license but rarely drive
11. I don’t have pets (though I adore Saint Bernard dogs)
12. My brother is very athletic person
13. My daughter was born two weeks earlier than scheduled
14. I was born in the same month as my father and my daughter
15. Brown is my favourite colour
16. I used to teach English and French in a cram school
17. Coffee makes me unable to sleep at night
18. I only sleep with lights off and total silence
19. I love watching Hollywood movies
20. Friends is my favourite sitcom
21. Body massage and foot massage is so wonderful for me
22. My daughter name is a combination of my name and my husband’s
23. Her nickname is my favourite Chinese word
24. I went to French-speaking school when I was 17
25. I had my first full-time job when I was 18
26. I was almost drowned in Rayong when I was 18 (and that’s why I don’t swim in the sea water)
27. I used to participate in swimming competition
28. I don’t drink and I don’t smoke
29. If time permits, I want to earn a degree in Law and Medicine
30. I don’t play any musical instruments
 
 

3 Comments »

  1. 1. My father is a policeman, a detective officer and a hero in my heart.
    – มายืนยันอีกครับ เคยเอาเลขบัตรประชาชนเราไปเชคด้วยล่ะ อิ อิ
    2. I don\’t cook but my mom is a great cook
    – ใช่แล้วล่ะ แม่(ยาย) ทำกับข้าวอร่อย  ๆ ๆ ๆ  แต่แม่(มึง)ก็ทำ กล้วยหอมทอดได้อร่อยนะจ๊ะ (พูดให้เราฟังตั้งแต่ยังไม่แต่งอ่ะ แต่ได้กินตอนมีอุ๊ก อุ๊ก ล่ะ )
    3. I don\’t like vegetables
    – อันนี้ไม่จริงอ่ะ แม่(มึง) อ่ะชอบกินผักนะ (แต่ต้องต้มให้เละ เน้น เน้น เละ เละ ๆๆๆๆ จนไม่รู้ว่าเป็นผัก ฮา)
    4. Cockroaches scare me but when the time comes, I can kill them with no mercy
    – เรื่องจริงไม่ต้องอิงนิยายครับท่าน (โหดมาก มาก )
    5. I won the folk song contest when I was 14
    – อืม อันนี้จำได้ว่าเคยเล่าให้ฟังหลายครั้งล่ะ (ภูมิใจสุด สุด) นะจ๊ะ
    6. I won silver medal for sack race when I was 14
    – อีกหนึ่งในความภาคภูมิใจอิ อิ
    7. I wrote blank verses and they were published in Sixteen Magazine 20 years ago
    – อืมม เคยเห็นแว๊บ แวบ
    8. My favourite artist is Tata Young
    – put your hands in the air and say YESSSSSS  อันนี้ใคร ๆ ก็รู้อ่ะ มะต้องบอก เหอ เหอ
    9. I don\’t read comic books except Candy and Rose of Versaille (แคนดี้จอมแก่นกับกุหลาบแวร์ซาย)
    – ไปถามร้านหนังสือทุกครั้งที่เจอ แต่ก็ยังหาซื้อไม่ได้อ่ะ (แคนดี้)
    10. I have a permanent driving license but rarely drive
    – ……. …… …….
    11. I don\’t have pets (though I adore Saint Bernard dogs)
    – เลี้ยงแล้วไม่รอดอ่ะจ๊ะ
    12. My brother is very athletic person
    – เห็นด้วยจ้า กังฟูเค้าเก่งอ่ะ
    13. My daughter was born two weeks earlier than scheduled
    – เฮ้ออ เกือบไม่ได้มาเล่นกับป๊า กับแม่แล้ว อุ๊ก อุ๊ก เอ๋ยยยยย
    14. I was born in the same month as my father and my daughter
    – I was not born in the same month as them (แล้วไงล่ะ)
    15. Brown is my favourite colour
    – แล้วก็สีแบบ จาไมก้า อ่ะ รู้จักกันปล่าว
    16. I used to teach English and French in a cram school
    – เหอ เหอ "CRAM SCHOOL" เข้าใจใช้คำเนอะ
    17. Coffee makes me unable to sleep at night
    – รู้ก็ยังจะกินอีกนะ ท่านผู้ชม (อ่าน)
    18. I only sleep with lights off and total silence
    – ครับ หนีเที่ยวกลางคืนไม่ได้เลยอ่ะ ….เฮ้ออออ (คลิกเดียวก็ตื่น)
    19. I love watching Hollywood movies
    – ดูเยอะกว่าเราอีกอ่ะ แผ่น DVD เต็มบ้านเลย ดูแล้วดูอีก (ดูด้วยอ่ะ)
     
    (To be continuned)

    Comment by ekarin — September 4, 2006 @ 2:58 pm | Reply

  2. 1. My father is a policeman, a detective officer and a hero in my heart.- มายืนยันอีกครับ เคยเอาเลขบัตรประชาชนเราไปเชคด้วยล่ะ อิ อิ2. I don\’t cook but my mom is a great cook- ใช่แล้วล่ะ แม่(ยาย) ทำกับข้าวอร่อย  ๆ ๆ ๆ  แต่แม่(มึง)ก็ทำ กล้วยหอมทอดได้อร่อยนะจ๊ะ (พูดให้เราฟังตั้งแต่ยังไม่แต่งอ่ะ แต่ได้กินตอนมีอุ๊ก อุ๊ก ล่ะ )3. I don\’t like vegetables – อันนี้ไม่จริงอ่ะ แม่(มึง) อ่ะชอบกินผักนะ (แต่ต้องต้มให้เละ เน้น เน้น เละ เละ ๆๆๆๆ จนไม่รู้ว่าเป็นผัก ฮา)4. Cockroaches scare me but when the time comes, I can kill them with no mercy- เรื่องจริงไม่ต้องอิงนิยายครับท่าน (โหดมาก มาก )5. I won the folk song contest when I was 14- อืม อันนี้จำได้ว่าเคยเล่าให้ฟังหลายครั้งล่ะ (ภูมิใจสุด สุด) นะจ๊ะ6. I won silver medal for sack race when I was 14- อีกหนึ่งในความภาคภูมิใจอิ อิ7. I wrote blank verses and they were published in Sixteen Magazine 20 years ago- อืมม เคยเห็นแว๊บ แวบ8. My favourite artist is Tata Young- put your hands in the air and say YESSSSSS  อันนี้ใคร ๆ ก็รู้อ่ะ มะต้องบอก เหอ เหอ9. I don\’t read comic books except Candy and Rose of Versaille (แคนดี้จอมแก่นกับกุหลาบแวร์ซาย)- ไปถามร้านหนังสือทุกครั้งที่เจอ แต่ก็ยังหาซื้อไม่ได้อ่ะ (แคนดี้)10. I have a permanent driving license but rarely drive- ……. …… ……. 11. I don\’t have pets (though I adore Saint Bernard dogs)- เลี้ยงแล้วไม่รอดอ่ะจ๊ะ12. My brother is very athletic person- เห็นด้วยจ้า กังฟูเค้าเก่งอ่ะ13. My daughter was born two weeks earlier than scheduled- เฮ้ออ เกือบไม่ได้มาเล่นกับป๊า กับแม่แล้ว อุ๊ก อุ๊ก เอ๋ยยยยย14. I was born in the same month as my father and my daughter- I was not born in the same month as them (แล้วไงล่ะ)15. Brown is my favourite colour- แล้วก็สีแบบ จาไมก้า อ่ะ รู้จักกันปล่าว16. I used to teach English and French in a cram school- เหอ เหอ "CRAM SCHOOL" เข้าใจใช้คำเนอะ17. Coffee makes me unable to sleep at night- รู้ก็ยังจะกินอีกนะ ท่านผู้ชม (อ่าน)18. I only sleep with lights off and total silence- ครับ หนีเที่ยวกลางคืนไม่ได้เลยอ่ะ ….เฮ้ออออ (คลิกเดียวก็ตื่น)19. I love watching Hollywood movies- ดูเยอะกว่าเราอีกอ่ะ แผ่น DVD เต็มบ้านเลย ดูแล้วดูอีก (ดูด้วยอ่ะ)

    Comment by ekarin — September 4, 2006 @ 3:00 pm | Reply

  3. 20. Friends is my favourite sitcom – ครบทุกซีซั่นเลย ครับท่าน (ซับนรกนิดหน่อยอ่ะ แต่ไม่สนใจเพราะว่าแม่(มัน)ฟังภาษาอังกฤษออกอ่ะ)21. Body massage and foot massage is so wonderful for me- ไปทุกครั้งที่มีเวลา 22. My daughter name is a combination of my name and my husband\’s- วนา => วันดี / รินทร์ => เอกรินทร์  ครับท่าน23. Her nickname is my favourite Chinese word- อุ๊ก อุ๊ก (คร่อก…….)24. I went to French-speaking school when I was 17- ที่ไหนหว่า ใช่ที่ถ่ายรูปมากับทรงผมทรงใหม่ป่ะ เหอ เหอ เหอ25. I had my first full-time job when I was 18- เก่งมั๊ยล่ะ โดดเรียนประจำอ่ะ (เก่งจริง จริง )26. I was almost drowned in Rayong when I was 18 (and that\’s why I don\’t swim in the sea water)- อืมอ่ะนะ เกือบไม่ได้มาเจอ เราซะแล้ว เนอะ แม่(มึง)27. I used to participate in swimming competition – เหอ เหอ โดนพี่แป๋ว (หัวหน้าเก่าผมเอง) หลอกอ่ะ 28. I don\’t drink and I don\’t smoke- ดีมาก ชอบ ชอบ29. If time permits, I want to earn a degree in Law and Medicine- ตอนนี้หนังสือเต็มบ้านเลยครับท่าน (หมอ and ทนาย ประจำบ้าน)30. I don\’t play any musical instruments- ถูกต้องนะคร๊าบบบบบบบบ…….ให้คนอื่นเล่นให้ฟังเนอะ จะไปเหนื่อยเล่นทำไม ฮาาาาาาา

    Comment by ekarin — September 4, 2006 @ 3:08 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

