Blossom Stories : Enjoy every minute of life

March 9, 2006

A Journal to my pumpkin (Final)

Filed under: Uncategorized — blossom2219 @ 12:16 pm

One thing I know during the pregnancy is that I miss my parents so much. I mean your grand-parents. Your grand-father is a detective police and he has been an influential person for me. I learned a great deal from him and I am so proud of him. I just wish I could be a good parent as him and want to raise you the way he raised me. He did not spend much time taking care of me but I know I can talk to him about anything and he would always be there for me. My mother always says that I have inherited so many characteristics and features from him. I am everything I am today because he loved me so much though he never said so. As for your grand-mum, she is always a great supporter. She has a great sense of humor and a wonderful method of teaching me so many things. I think it must be so hard for them at the time they had me. They did such a wonderful job and I just wish I could be just like them. Now they are still very strong and healthy and look forward to seeing you too.

 

I read so many books about having baby and I try to prepare good things for you.  People always encourage me to eat nutritious things for your development like high-calcium milk, fish, vegetables, papaya, tomato, etc. and I am sorry I can’t take them all. They say taking those foods will make you smart, have wonderful skin, eyesight, etc. I try as much as I can. I don’t expect you to be a  genius, so don’t worry.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

